Puppy love in a cozy bed

   

Got myself a little puppy love for Christmas. My little Olive is a smooth coat Brussels Griffon puppy.  It was sort of an impulsive whim to get a new puppy but life is full of surprises and sometimes I even try to surprise myself. Lol
 

Her cuteness inspired me to repurpose an antique doll bed into an adorable little dog bed. It’s available on my studiopink Shop at Etsy.com my puppy Olive and adorable little Fairah took a brief moment from a tug of war game to pose for this picture.  We Can’t get much cuter than than this can we? 

Leave a Reply

